[TASK] Mark PathUtility::stripPathSitePrefix as internal 86/26486/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:16:45 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:17:33 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
This is a follow up to 7efcf2a4 which marks the newly
introduced method as internal.
https://review.typo3.org/25851

Resolves: #54126
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iaffa3cf96e7e43487f4249a70460f64fc3a066ea
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26486
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/PathUtility.php

index 6144a54..0461f01 100644 (file)
@@ -313,6 +313,7 @@ class PathUtility {
         *
         * @param string $path
         * @return array
+        * @internal
         */
        static public function stripPathSitePrefix($path) {
                static $pathSiteLength = NULL;