[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Install PhantomJS via composer and add codeception integration 32/47632/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:50:37 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:03:20 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
Fix bash syntax error in .travis.yml and install bz2 module in appvoyer

Change-Id: I381b43485276958dfbb3a67f87bb9bdb1f85f95d
Resolves: #75498
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47632
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
.appveyor.yml
.travis.yml

index 389c94d..90d77b1 100644 (file)
@@ -33,10 +33,11 @@ install:
   - IF %PHP%==1 echo extension=php_fileinfo.dll >> php.ini
   - IF %PHP%==1 echo extension=php_mbstring.dll >> php.ini
   - IF %PHP%==1 echo extension=php_mysqli.dll >> php.ini
+  - IF %PHP%==1 echo extension=php_bz2.dll >> php.ini
   - IF %PHP%==1 echo memory_limit = 512M >> php.ini
   - cd C:\projects\typotest
   - php -r "readfile('http://getcomposer.org/installer');" | php
-  - php composer.phar install --prefer-dist -q --no-interaction
+  - php composer.phar install --prefer-dist --no-interaction
 
 services:
   - mysql
@@ -52,4 +53,4 @@ notifications:
       secure: jzaGHo22fMjVqnSmJyDtj4BNOhrFn9lYNhBkTixU8cxDnh7tJIiuXMzlmjZKho0KSyuqw5hOhAd7aygJPlUTOBcUJYBFJNOz4nz/X6YnY1w=
     on_build_success: false
     on_build_failure: true
-    on_build_status_changed: true
\ No newline at end of file
+    on_build_status_changed: true
index 826e9c6..ba7dc78 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ script:
     fi
   - >
     if [[ "$ACCEPTANCE_TESTS" == "yes" ]]; then
-        php -S 0.0.0.0:8000 >/dev/null 2>&1 &;
+        php -S 0.0.0.0:8000 >/dev/null 2>&1 &
         export typo3DatabaseName="typo3";
         export typo3DatabaseHost="localhost";
         export typo3DatabaseUsername="root";