[TASK] Use strict bool calls for TimeTracker->LR 24/58024/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 15:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 09:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
The public property "TimeTracker->$LR" is declared as boolean, but used
with integer. Let's have TYPO3 use it that way it was documented.

Resolves: #85966
Releases: master
Change-Id: I19faa67425440cb35b00924baee760b919a42ef3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58024
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Classes/Modules/TsDebug/TypoScriptWaterfall.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TimeTracker/TimeTracker.php

index 647ba77..b1af252 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ class TypoScriptWaterfall extends AbstractSubModule
         if ($typoScriptFrontend->forceTemplateParsing) {
             $typoScriptFrontend->set_no_cache('Admin Panel: Force template parsing', true);
         }
-        $this->getTimeTracker()->LR = $this->getConfigurationOption('LR');
+        $this->getTimeTracker()->LR = (bool)$this->getConfigurationOption('LR');
     }
 
     /**
index 3770e9e..ca513e6 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ class TimeTracker implements SingletonInterface
      *
      * @var bool
      */
-    public $LR = 1;
+    public $LR = true;
 
     /**
      * @var array