[TASK] Remove duplicate XLIFF entry 70/58670/4
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:13:51 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:19:21 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
Resolves: #86135
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2b77b58aeb5bdbd12e9186b1b18d8b82a9dbfe6d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58670
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Willi Wehmeier <wwwehmeier@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Willi Wehmeier <wwwehmeier@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_siteconfiguration.xlf

index 7314ed2..b6a99bc 100644 (file)
@@ -69,9 +69,6 @@
                        <trans-unit id="validation.duplicateLanguageId.message">
                                <source>Two language configurations for language "%1s" found. This would be an invalid configuration, the dangling one has been removed.</source>
                        </trans-unit>
-                       <trans-unit id="validation.duplicateLanguageId.message">
-                               <source>Two language configurations for language "%1s" found. This would be an invalid configuration, the dangling one has been removed.</source>
-                       </trans-unit>
                </body>
        </file>
 </xliff>