[TASK] Move MetaTagManagers of OpenGraph and Twitter to EXT:seo 62/57162/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 18:04:46 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:07:42 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
The new SEO extension handles opengraph and twitter (seo-relevant),
thus do not need to stay in EXT:core, as they are only for sites which
need SEO relevant information to be processed.

Resolves: #85201
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib0bf503bb939b47747dc32209f78f8e7ce8622c1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57162
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>

No differences found