[TASK] Update Fluid engine dependency to 2.0.3 35/50535/2
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 21:10:17 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 21:53:06 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
Solves this issue: https://github.com/TYPO3/Fluid/pull/228

Change-Id: Idc377dac0d074194b065448a0ce4b8641a94249a
Resolves: #78601
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50535
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
composer.lock

index 408a099..c8b74b4 100644 (file)
         },
         {
             "name": "typo3fluid/fluid",
-            "version": "2.0.2",
+            "version": "2.0.3",
             "source": {
                 "type": "git",
                 "url": "https://github.com/TYPO3/Fluid.git",
-                "reference": "2bf014220c82ff123af3cccc9fde0482e9293f34"
+                "reference": "952528bf5c06e07b0865bb7215921fa30440c7fd"
             },
             "dist": {
                 "type": "zip",
-                "url": "https://api.github.com/repos/TYPO3/Fluid/zipball/2bf014220c82ff123af3cccc9fde0482e9293f34",
-                "reference": "2bf014220c82ff123af3cccc9fde0482e9293f34",
+                "url": "https://api.github.com/repos/TYPO3/Fluid/zipball/952528bf5c06e07b0865bb7215921fa30440c7fd",
+                "reference": "952528bf5c06e07b0865bb7215921fa30440c7fd",
                 "shasum": ""
             },
             "require": {
                 "LGPL-3.0"
             ],
             "description": "The TYPO3 Fluid template rendering engine",
-            "time": "2016-11-06 20:52:57"
+            "time": "2016-11-07 20:52:22"
         }
     ],
     "packages-dev": [