[TASK] .travis.yml cleanup 14/46614/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:45:51 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
ext:compatibility6 was removed from core a while ago, explicit
deletion can be removed from .travis.yml

Change-Id: I7022b2e7a8790e0befcb8324e2c800bb22faf03a
Resolves: #73358
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46614
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
.travis.yml

index 80f3224..72f272a 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,6 @@ before_script:
         echo "extension = memcache.so" >> ~/.phpenv/versions/$(phpenv version-name)/etc/php.ini
         echo "extension = redis.so" >> ~/.phpenv/versions/$(phpenv version-name)/etc/php.ini
     fi
-  - rm -rf typo3/sysext/compatibility6
   - if [ "$GITHUB_COMPOSER_AUTH" ]; then composer config -g github-oauth.github.com $GITHUB_COMPOSER_AUTH; fi
   - composer install