[BUGFIX] Remove leftover reference to ext:func from Gruntfile 65/53765/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:55:36 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:49:52 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
The ext:func module menu image building is still
referenced in the Gruntfile.

Change-Id: Iaafed19faa9d99eca2ebce41ea622ef85728eabc
Resolves: #82154
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53765
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Gruntfile.js

index fd2be03..2221056 100644 (file)
@@ -288,10 +288,6 @@ module.exports = function (grunt) {
                                                src: '<%= paths.t3icons %>module/module-form.svg'
                                        },
                                        {
-                                               dest: '<%= paths.sysext %>func/Resources/Public/Icons/module-func.svg',
-                                               src: '<%= paths.t3icons %>module/module-func.svg'
-                                       },
-                                       {
                                                dest: '<%= paths.sysext %>indexed_search/Resources/Public/Icons/module-indexed_search.svg',
                                                src: '<%= paths.t3icons %>module/module-indexed_search.svg'
                                        },