[BUGFIX] Make text of extjs buttons and IE<10 pagetree labels visible 66/27166/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:59:55 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:09:19 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
The task #52497 introduced a regression. The font-size set in body is
overridden in ext-all-notheme.css with font-size: 0px and thus needs to
be reset again in xtheme-t3skin.css.

Resolves: #55263
Related: #52497
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id17d2ac9d6482c8cc54f4f5a92b3b3ef01f39d2b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27166
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Marcin Sągol
Tested-by: Marcin Sągol
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/t3skin/extjs/xtheme-t3skin.css

index c4364e6..fdd2137 100644 (file)
@@ -767,6 +767,7 @@ ul.x-tab-strip-bottom{
 }
 
 .x-btn button {
+       font-size: 12px;
 }
 
 .x-btn em {
@@ -1403,6 +1404,7 @@ td.x-grid3-hd-over, td.x-grid3-hd-menu-open {
 
 .x-tree-node{
        color:#000;
+       font-size: 12px;
 }
 
 .x-tree-node a, .x-dd-drag-ghost a {