[BUGFIX] Add missing identifier to newly introduced xliff file 22/35022/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:13:55 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:14:43 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
Resolves: #61542
Releases: master
Change-Id: I18f3d43b3f7c868f68d935676d3896632dafc1e6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35022
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Language/db.xlf

index 702508e..051b139 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
-<xliff version="1.0">
-       <file source-language="en" datatype="plaintext" original="messages" date="2014-09-10T14:22:34Z" product-name="core">
+<xliff version="1.0" xmlns:t3="http://typo3.org/schemas/xliff">
+       <file t3:id="1417684108" source-language="en" datatype="plaintext" original="messages" date="2014-12-04T09:12:34Z" product-name="core">
                <header/>
                <body>
                        <trans-unit id="sys_language.language_isocode.ab" xml:space="preserve">
                        </trans-unit>
                </body>
        </file>
-</xliff>
\ No newline at end of file
+</xliff>