[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove l10n_mode noCopy 49/51649/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 21:18:52 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 21:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
Wrong data-provider in TcaMigrationTest

Resolves: #79242
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1dd42c6c47532b61906204f3fa39b45b70a3462c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51649
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Migrations/TcaMigrationTest.php

index 3935d61..0c0510c 100644 (file)
@@ -2138,7 +2138,7 @@ class TcaMigrationTest extends \TYPO3\Components\TestingFramework\Core\Unit\Unit
      * @param array $givenConfig
      * @param array $expectedConfig
      * @test
-     * @dataProvider migrateTranslationTableDataProvider
+     * @dataProvider migrateL10nModeDefinitionsDataProvider
      */
     public function migrateL10nModeDefinitions(array $givenConfig, array $expectedConfig)
     {