[BUGFIX] remove console.log in pagetree actions.js
authorFrederic Gaus, Flagbit GmbH & Co. KG <gaus@flagbit.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 14:52:16 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 10:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
Simply removes the console.log debugging output. This line causes
JavaScript errors if there is no console object present.

Change-Id: I0e66318f45a5718b5e3c9d0a4dda089bbe68ae90
Resolves: #25721
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1593
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/js/extjs/components/pagetree/javascript/actions.js

index 856f14a..1dbb5b0 100644 (file)
@@ -717,7 +717,6 @@ TYPO3.Components.PageTree.Actions = {
         * @return {void}
         */
        openCustomUrlInContentFrame: function(node, tree, contextItem) {
-               console.log(contextItem);
                if (!contextItem.customAttributes || !contextItem.customAttributes.contentUrl) {
                        return;
                }