[BUGFIX] Add default values from setup.txt and raise override to 20 77/50977/4
authorBoris Schauer <me@bschauer.de>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:36:40 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
Update the indexed_search extension documentation with
proper TypoScript values for overriding templates.

Resolves: #79006
Releases: master, 7.6

Change-Id: Ie034d6b192675fa1a453622b90296d39c80d2447
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50977
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Gro├čberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Documentation/Configuration/FluidTemplating/Index.rst

index 4630d6b..0850d2c 100644 (file)
@@ -19,12 +19,14 @@ The plugin "Indexed Search (Extbase & Fluid based)" can be extended with custom
    plugin.tx_indexedsearch.view {
        templateRootPaths {
            0 = EXT:indexed_search/Resources/Private/Templates/
-           1 = EXT:myextension/Resources/Private/Templates/
+           10 = {$plugin.tx_indexedsearch.view.templateRootPath}
+           20 = EXT:myextension/Resources/Private/Templates/
        }
 
        partialRootPaths {
            0 = EXT:indexed_search/Resources/Private/Partials/
-           1 = EXT:myextension/Resources/Private/Partials/
+           10 = {$plugin.tx_indexedsearch.view.partialRootPath}
+           20 = EXT:myextension/Resources/Private/Partials/
        }
    }