[TASK] travis-ci: Silence selenium and php server 99/46899/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:46:59 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:31:00 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
codeception creates fine output in case something goes wrong,
it looks as if we can throw away selenium and php server output
to console for now to have a better overview in travis again.

Change-Id: Idbc9f257fdbb41a6bb7d12c756cea5c7679852dc
Resolves: #73681
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46899
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
.travis.yml

index a3a354c..2fc1df7 100644 (file)
@@ -68,8 +68,8 @@ script:
     fi
   - >
     if [[ "$ACCEPTANCE_TESTS" == "yes" ]]; then
-        ./bin/selenium-server-standalone &
-        php -S 0.0.0.0:8000 &
+        ./bin/selenium-server-standalone >/dev/null 2>&1 &
+        php -S 0.0.0.0:8000 >/dev/null 2>&1 &
         sleep 3;
         export typo3DatabaseName="typo3";
         export typo3DatabaseHost="localhost";