[TASK] Fix CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingTooMuchSpaceAfterComma
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 15:45:21 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:48:11 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
There is one violation against the CGL rule
"FunctionCallArgumentSpacingTooMuchSpaceAfterComma".

This will be fixed.

Change-Id: Ib6cbc8621ebb1ca1142b0d3b4091a332d1f88347
Resolves: #37715
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11811
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/Fehooks.php

index 7e0834a..4e44f13 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ class Tx_Workspaces_Service_Fehooks {
                                )
                        )
                );
-               $GLOBALS['TSFE']->content = str_ireplace('</body>',  $previewParts . '</body>', $GLOBALS['TSFE']->content);
+               $GLOBALS['TSFE']->content = str_ireplace('</body>', $previewParts . '</body>', $GLOBALS['TSFE']->content);
 
        }
 }