[BUGFIX] Cleanup permission settings in factory configuration 12/22012/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 13:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 14:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
DefaultConfiguration now contains sane values for fileCreateMask
and folderCreateMask, so the values from FactoryConfiguration
can be removed.

Resolves: #49732
Related: #49162
Releases: 6.2

Change-Id: I7225648cebad697850fd2a728c021ad4ffe80b88
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22012
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/FactoryConfiguration.php

index 1c50d56..60a531c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,6 @@
 return array(
        'BE' => array(
                'explicitADmode' => 'explicitAllow',
-               'fileCreateMask' => '0664',
-               'folderCreateMask' => '2774',
                'installToolPassword' => 'bacb98acf97e0b6112b1d1b650b84971',
                'loginSecurityLevel' => 'rsa',
        ),