[BUGFIX] Make class loading for tests work again 30/50230/3
authorHelmut Hummel <info@helhum.io>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:22:24 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 17:56:28 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
In TYPO3 non composer mode, we need to register the autoload
information for extensions, which we missed when moving
the autoload info folder to typo3conf

Resolves: #78298
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4b054a61f9b2003410b821895aa60064ffbf4dfb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50230
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTestsBootstrap.php

index a13d94f..cde3567 100644 (file)
@@ -64,5 +64,6 @@ call_user_func(function () {
     if (!\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\Bootstrap::usesComposerClassLoading()) {
         // Dump autoload info if in non composer mode
         \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\ClassLoadingInformation::dumpClassLoadingInformation();
+        \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\ClassLoadingInformation::registerClassLoadingInformation();
     }
 });