[TASK] Make Typo3DatabaseBackendTest notice free 67/56267/2
authorSascha Löffler <lsascha@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 08:28:18 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 09:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
Resolves: #84389
Releases: master
Change-Id: I89ebd6120a11d0ef16862e1b338ebd56136d0b2a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56267
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/Typo3DatabaseBackendTest.php

index bd84223..b2d7d78 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 <?php
+declare(strict_types=1);
 namespace TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\Unit\Cache\Backend;
 
 /*
@@ -22,18 +23,14 @@ use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Cache\Frontend\FrontendInterface;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Database\Connection;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Database\ConnectionPool;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
+use TYPO3\TestingFramework\Core\Unit\UnitTestCase;
 
 /**
  * Test case
  */
-class Typo3DatabaseBackendTest extends \TYPO3\TestingFramework\Core\Unit\UnitTestCase
+class Typo3DatabaseBackendTest extends UnitTestCase
 {
     /**
-     * Subject is not notice free, disable E_NOTICES
-     */
-    protected static $suppressNotices = true;
-
-    /**
      * @test
      */
     public function setCacheCalculatesCacheTableName()