[BUGFIX] Follow-up: "edit this column" again 40/34840/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 00:45:29 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
committerFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
Change the color of the icon to dark instead of white to make it
visible again.

Fixes regression in row-header icon color from
I4d189857c2fd884e19479a5d702671bdc0e2b3da

Resolves: #63472
Related: #63468
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iaeac45e3594fd4f3fa6c17c80146b4d070600c5e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34840
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_deprecated.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_module_web_page.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css

index 6f8caca..6d4b135 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@ table.t3-table-info td {
 
 .t3-row-header span.t3-icon {
        margin-right: 3px;
-       color: #212424;
 }
 
 .typo3-tstemplate-ceditor-control {
index 80f4ae9..071fd10 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,10 @@ Web > Page
        color: #999999;
        font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;
        text-align: left;
+
+       a > span.t3-icon {
+               color: #212424;
+       }
 }
 
 .t3-page-colHeader-label {
index 4e1aec5..c39086e 100644 (file)
@@ -6480,7 +6480,6 @@ table.t3-table-info td {
 }
 .t3-row-header span.t3-icon {
   margin-right: 3px;
-  color: #212424;
 }
 .typo3-tstemplate-ceditor-control {
   margin-right: 6px;
@@ -13069,6 +13068,9 @@ Web > Page
   font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;
   text-align: left;
 }
+.t3-page-colHeader a > span.t3-icon {
+  color: #212424;
+}
 .t3-page-colHeader-label {
   text-align: left;
 }