[BUGFIX] Missing bottom margin in the page tree
authorStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 14:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 00:04:50 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
This fixes the UI issue with the deletion overlay and drag&drop
with nodes at the very bottom of the page tree viewport too.

Change-Id: I5cee23ea9441fcd1910a998547772bc3f2e53fb5
Fixes: #35182
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10411
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_pagetree.css

index 7357b3d..ecebbbb 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ Pagetree
 
 #typo3-pagetree ul.x-tree-root-ct {
        padding-top: 15px;
+       margin-bottom: 50px;
 }
 
 .x-tree-node a .typo3-pagetree-status,
@@ -206,4 +207,4 @@ Pagetree
 .typo3-pagetree-deletionDropZone-restoreText {
        display: inline-block;
        padding: 4px 4px 4px 18px;
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}