[TASK] Update copyright year to 2014 92/27392/2
authorMichael Schams <typo3@2013.trash.schams.net>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 23:52:26 +0000 (10:52 +1100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
This patch updates the named constant TYPO3_copyright_year and
updates the second year number to the current year: 1998-2014.

Resolves: #55747
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: If3b9d9b25b6ec6a7d2c8a0327dc7b330f0f09f8c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27392
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 5eb477f..ea6b0c4 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
                // This version, branch and copyright
                define('TYPO3_version', '6.2-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
-               define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2013');
+               define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2014');
 
                // TYPO3 external links
                define('TYPO3_URL_GENERAL', 'http://typo3.org/');