[BUGFIX] FilesReplacePermissionUpdate: Use single quotes in SQL query 51/43951/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 20:21:08 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 20:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
Use single quotes for the like conditions in FilesReplacePermissionUpdate
to tell other DBMS to expect a value and not an identifier.

Using double quotes for values violates the SQL standard.

Resolves: #70555
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib85d8dfd765804075d72ee7ce2048b3ffd4ff8da
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43951
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/FilesReplacePermissionUpdate.php

index 0f5e053..4da08fe 100644 (file)
@@ -117,6 +117,6 @@ class FilesReplacePermissionUpdate extends AbstractUpdate
      */
     protected function getWhereClause()
     {
-        return 'file_permissions LIKE "%writeFile%" AND file_permissions LIKE "%replaceFile%"';
+        return 'file_permissions LIKE \'%writeFile%\' AND file_permissions LIKE \'%replaceFile%\'';
     }
 }