[TASK] Fix composer branch alias for 7.6 branch 96/48996/4
authorHelmut Hummel <info@helhum.io>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 13:17:09 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 13:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
The composer.json file wrongly configures the master branch
to be aliased to 7.x-dev
Fix it by aliasing our TYPO3_7-6 branch to 7.x-dev

Resolves: #77123
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I8407ca0583719977b06c8580d4e9c6d5c7199242
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48996
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
composer.json
composer.lock

index 87209f7..29c7611 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@
                        "always-add-alias-loader": true
                },
                "branch-alias": {
                        "always-add-alias-loader": true
                },
                "branch-alias": {
-                       "dev-master": "7.x-dev"
+                       "dev-TYPO3_7-6": "7.x-dev"
                }
        },
        "replace": {
                }
        },
        "replace": {
index 7b8599a..e8384c1 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@
         "Read more about it at https://getcomposer.org/doc/01-basic-usage.md#composer-lock-the-lock-file",
         "This file is @generated automatically"
     ],
         "Read more about it at https://getcomposer.org/doc/01-basic-usage.md#composer-lock-the-lock-file",
         "This file is @generated automatically"
     ],
-    "hash": "572fe1d4e209dcde2d1c829b9ab08939",
-    "content-hash": "e03285824ea6dbc08c9e5a3ab2bfd7e3",
+    "hash": "60380b655356ccfc51a3d57df0ec6b43",
+    "content-hash": "2871b2e2bc6ec25190e4797254ba9b6c",
     "packages": [
         {
             "name": "cogpowered/finediff",
     "packages": [
         {
             "name": "cogpowered/finediff",