[BUGFIX] Fix double quotes in ElementBrowser JS 24/27924/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 23:56:39 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:27:24 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
Double quotes must not be used around JS code
created by GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue()

Resolves: #56406
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ideff0a2ca475dad140a904a770561fa75f4019b9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27924
Reviewed-by: Thomas Sperling
Tested-by: Thomas Sperling
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php

index cd4683c..98e3682 100644 (file)
@@ -556,7 +556,7 @@ class ElementBrowser {
                                var add_act = URL.indexOf("act=")==-1 ? "&act=' . $this->act . '" : "";
                                var add_mode = URL.indexOf("mode=")==-1 ? "&mode=' . $this->mode . '" : "";
                                var theLocation = URL + add_act + add_mode + add_href + add_target + add_class + add_title + add_params'
-                                       . ($addPassOnParams ? '+"' . GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue($addPassOnParams) . '"' : '')
+                                       . ($addPassOnParams ? '+' . GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue($addPassOnParams) : '')
                                        . '+(typeof(anchor)=="string"?anchor:"");
                                window.location.href = theLocation;
                                return false;