[BUGFIX] EM: Configuration inlineToWindow does not default to 1
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:04:59 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
Default configuration for inlineToWindow is set to 1 in ext_conf_template.txt but
if localconf.php contains an incomplete definition for $TYPO3_CONF_VARS['EXT']['extConf']['em'],
it defaults to 0 instead.

Change-Id: I3df433e9f9ddf2b610e6eaad89333f03bba3e231
Fixes: #31271
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6318
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/em/classes/class.tx_em_extensionmanager.php

index d424c72..b480557 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,8 @@ class tx_em_ExtensionManager {
                                'selectedLanguages' => '',
                                'inlineToWindow' => 1,
                        );
+               } elseif (!isset($globalSettings['inlineToWindow'])) {
+                       $globalSettings['inlineToWindow'] = 1;
                }
                $settings = $this->parentObject->MOD_SETTINGS;
                $mirrors = unserialize($settings['extMirrors']);