[TASK] Provide labels for all log types 95/45295/4
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:41:51 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
Change-Id: Ief05c75376ef8b3b2fc8fa8c3ca52e2efbf24198
Resolves: #72256
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45295
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/belog/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf

index 67a6f7a..991fcc5 100644 (file)
                        <trans-unit id="action_3_1">
                                <source><![CDATA[Clear&nbsp;Cache]]></source>
                        </trans-unit>
+                       <trans-unit id="type_4">
+                               <source>EXTENSION</source>
+                       </trans-unit>
+                       <trans-unit id="type_5">
+                               <source>ERROR</source>
+                       </trans-unit>
+                       <trans-unit id="action_5_0">
+                               <source>Error handler</source>
+                       </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="type_254">
                                <source>SETTING</source>
                        </trans-unit>