[BUGFIX] Reanimate unit tests
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:33:39 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:35:49 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
Make phpunit backend module for extbase tests load again

Change-Id: Ib3e05e343d2f34185c52727f16ede1331332b7ca
Resolves: #40135
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14046
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Domain/Model/FileContextTest.php

index 510c976..c26ac58 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
 <?php
+namespace TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Tests\Functional\Domain\Model;
+
 /***************************************************************
  * Copyright notice
  *
  * This copyright notice MUST APPEAR in all copies of the script!
  ***************************************************************/
 require_once \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Extension\ExtensionManager::extPath('extbase') . 'Tests/Functional/Domain/Model/Fixture/FileContext.php';
-namespace TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Tests\Functional\Domain\Model;
 
 /**
  * Test case to check functionality type converters on FAL domain objects.
  */
-class FileContextTest extends Tx_Extbase_Tests_Functional_BaseTestCase {
+class FileContextTest extends \Tx_Extbase_Tests_Functional_BaseTestCase {
 
        /**
         * @var \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Property\PropertyMapper
@@ -245,4 +246,4 @@ class FileContextTest extends Tx_Extbase_Tests_Functional_BaseTestCase {
 }
 
 
-?>
\ No newline at end of file
+?>