[TASK] Remove setting style for broken links in RteHtmlParser 66/56966/2
authorSybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Tue, 15 May 2018 09:35:51 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:12:25 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
This is a followup for issue #84987. The style that is now set by
CSS file in rte_ckeditor should no longer be set by a PHP method.

Resolves: #85007
Related: #84987
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie05ed7153802e6a655b3e6e473129a92db613714
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56966
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/RteHtmlParser.php

index 07cbb3e..0d23a71 100644 (file)
@@ -1287,12 +1287,6 @@ class RteHtmlParser extends HtmlParser implements LoggerAwareInterface
                 if (!is_array($pageRecord)) {
                     // Page does not exist
                     $attributes['data-rte-error'] = 'Page with ID ' . $hrefInformation['pageuid'] . ' not found';
-                    $styling = 'background-color: yellow; border:2px red solid; color: black;';
-                    if (empty($attributes['style'])) {
-                        $attributes['style'] = $styling;
-                    } else {
-                        $attributes['style'] .= ' ' . $styling;
-                    }
                 }
             }
             // Always rewrite the block to allow the nested calling even if a page is found