[TASK] Extbase RequestBuilder: provide plugin name in exception 98/50398/3
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:42:25 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
Add plugin name as it is already provided in above exception.

Resolves: #78438
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idd1498bbcb8d070c4240e0285aec06d414208e83
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50398
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/RequestBuilder.php

index 095907c..0c499f9 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,10 @@ class RequestBuilder implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface
             } elseif (isset($configuration['mvc']['callDefaultActionIfActionCantBeResolved']) && (bool)$configuration['mvc']['callDefaultActionIfActionCantBeResolved']) {
                 return $this->defaultControllerName;
             }
-            throw new \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Exception\InvalidControllerNameException('The controller "' . $parameters['controller'] . '" is not allowed by this plugin. Please check for TYPO3\\CMS\\Extbase\\Utility\\ExtensionUtility::configurePlugin() in your ext_localconf.php.', 1313855173);
+            throw new \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Exception\InvalidControllerNameException(
+                'The controller "' . $parameters['controller'] . '" is not allowed by plugin "' . $this->pluginName . '". Please check for TYPO3\\CMS\\Extbase\\Utility\\ExtensionUtility::configurePlugin() in your ext_localconf.php.',
+                1313855173
+            );
         }
         return filter_var($parameters['controller'], FILTER_SANITIZE_STRING);
     }