[TASK] Update felogin doc with showForgotPassword change 18/23918/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 06:47:16 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:37:31 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
Related: #50138
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I98bf8a4eadfae7183d8904956b3adcfdface1e5b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23918
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/felogin/Documentation/Configuration/Index.rst

index f8dd5af..1f3a4d4 100644 (file)
@@ -184,6 +184,12 @@ showForgotPasswordLink
          If set, the section in the template to display the link to the forget
          password dialogue is visible.
 
+         .. important::
+
+             Be aware that having this option disabled also prevents the plugin to
+             display the forgot password form. For instance if you access the link
+             directly.
+
 
 
 .. _showpermalogin: