[BUGFIX] felogin: Unknown modifier in regular expression 81/23881/6
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:47:24 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
A regular expression in FrontendLoginController
contains an unknown modifier. Fix it by replacing the
/ to # at the beginning and the end of the regular
expression.

Change-Id: Id4d3439c1cdbec691d977570bf76ba0c7bad493c
Resolves: #52059
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23881
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/felogin/Classes/Controller/FrontendLoginController.php

index 2a7af79..ab35546 100644 (file)
@@ -686,7 +686,7 @@ class FrontendLoginController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Plugin\AbstractPlugin
                                                                $url = $this->referer;
                                                                // Is referring url allowed to redirect?
                                                                $match = array();
-                                                               if (preg_match('/^http://([[:alnum:]._-]+)//', $url, $match)) {
+                                                               if (preg_match('#^http://([[:alnum:]._-]+)/#', $url, $match)) {
                                                                        $redirect_domain = $match[1];
                                                                        $found = FALSE;
                                                                        foreach (GeneralUtility::trimExplode(',', $this->conf['domains'], TRUE) as $d) {