[TASK] Update typo3/cms-styleguide from 8.0.8 to 8.0.9 64/52464/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic3d0d13d333f4e74e1dd416c8777e685a809b3d2
Resolves: #80858
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52464
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
composer.lock

index 6a2f15e..29f5365 100644 (file)
         },
         {
             "name": "typo3/cms-styleguide",
-            "version": "8.0.8",
+            "version": "8.0.9",
             "source": {
                 "type": "git",
                 "url": "https://github.com/TYPO3/styleguide.git",
-                "reference": "7f9b8f5b376e981cb59f091d460720bfbde0ce7b"
+                "reference": "67ef37d488d908b379d4dce113b489d440c7be3c"
             },
             "dist": {
                 "type": "zip",
-                "url": "https://api.github.com/repos/TYPO3/styleguide/zipball/7f9b8f5b376e981cb59f091d460720bfbde0ce7b",
-                "reference": "7f9b8f5b376e981cb59f091d460720bfbde0ce7b",
+                "url": "https://api.github.com/repos/TYPO3/styleguide/zipball/67ef37d488d908b379d4dce113b489d440c7be3c",
+                "reference": "67ef37d488d908b379d4dce113b489d440c7be3c",
                 "shasum": ""
             },
             "replace": {
                 "typo3",
                 "typo3 backend"
             ],
-            "time": "2017-03-14T18:36:19+00:00"
+            "time": "2017-03-29T15:43:53+00:00"
         },
         {
             "name": "typo3/testing-framework",