[BUGFIX] Correct icon for edit page settings
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 23:11:12 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helmut-hummel.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 23:27:06 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
Change-Id: Id36342acf9833f364a7853226294a5594ed18c81
Resolves: #28060
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3234
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/config_default.php

index 61b0d95..d3dd44e 100644 (file)
@@ -306,7 +306,7 @@ $TYPO3_CONF_VARS = array(
                                                        500 {
                                                                name = edit
                                                                label = LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xml:cm.edit
-                                                               spriteIcon = actions-document-open
+                                                               spriteIcon = actions-page-open
                                                                displayCondition = canBeEdited != 0
                                                                callbackAction = editPageProperties
                                                        }