[TASK] Set version to 6.1-dev
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:24:31 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
Change-Id: Ia4274d154621c1e7d48dd89483b932a1279fc5e7
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16802
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 98c6b2c..7adb3a5 100644 (file)
@@ -114,8 +114,8 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.0.1-dev');
-               define('TYPO3_branch', '6.0');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.1-dev');
+               define('TYPO3_branch', '6.1');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2012');
                // TYPO3 external links
                define('TYPO3_URL_GENERAL', 'http://typo3.org/');