[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking in ext:fluid 90/28390/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
Change-Id: I4bd6ff219c3232211106e968fce45ee3f2dd674a
Resolves: #56914
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28390
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetControllerTest.php

index f285330..c682f1c 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ class AbstractWidgetControllerTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Tests\Unit\BaseTes
                $request->expects($this->any())->method('getWidgetContext')->will($this->returnValue($widgetContext));
                $configurationManager = $this->getMock('TYPO3\\CMS\\Extbase\\Configuration\\ConfigurationManager');
                $configurationManager->expects($this->any())->method('getConfiguration')->will($this->returnValue($frameworkConfiguration));
-               $view = $this->getAccessibleMock('TYPO3\\CMS\\Fluid\\View\\TemplateView', array('dummy'));
+               $view = $this->getAccessibleMock('TYPO3\\CMS\\Fluid\\View\\TemplateView', array('dummy'), array(), '', FALSE);
                $abstractWidgetController = $this->getAccessibleMock('TYPO3\\CMS\\Fluid\\Core\\Widget\\AbstractWidgetController', array('dummy'));
                $abstractWidgetController->_set('configurationManager', $configurationManager);
                $abstractWidgetController->_set('request', $request);