[BUGFIX] Old Fluid ViewHelper namespace in ext:about 76/20476/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 3 May 2013 18:02:55 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 5 May 2013 18:54:42 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
Replace old namespace to the new namespace in Logo.html

Change-Id: Iadc6fa1e0397573974a399a18b2c3760887e3254
Fixes: #47898
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20476
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/about/Resources/Private/Partials/Logo.html

index dd9de3a..47ca547 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-{namespace about=Tx_About_ViewHelpers}
+{namespace about=TYPO3\CMS\About\ViewHelpers}
 
 <about:SkinImage
        src="gfx/typo3logo.gif"