[TASK] Use Environment API instead of PATH_site in t3editor 32/57232/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:15:51 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
Resolves: #85275
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib0a5a773387252609f01c07a441bdb183f5142c0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57232
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/T3editor.php

index 172bdae..b27c546 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\T3editor;
 
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Cache\CacheManager;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Cache\Frontend\FrontendInterface;
+use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\Environment;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Package\PackageManager;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
@@ -139,7 +140,7 @@ class T3editor implements SingletonInterface
      */
     protected function generateCacheIdentifier(string $key): string
     {
-        return $key . '_' . sha1(TYPO3_version . PATH_site . $key);
+        return $key . '_' . sha1(TYPO3_version . Environment::getProjectPath() . $key);
     }
 
     /**