[BUGFIX] Duplicate code in InputTextElement 13/43413/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:23:16 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:46:07 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
Change-Id: I6f8cdda2e8fca32a4c35d212a3e2f88ff90f5afc
Resolves: #69933
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43413
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputTextElement.php

index 5f5e7ef..75f20db 100644 (file)
@@ -178,9 +178,6 @@ class InputTextElement extends AbstractFormElement {
                if (!empty($classes)) {
                        $attributes['class'] = implode(' ', $classes);
                }
-               if (isset($config['max']) && (int)$config['max'] > 0) {
-                       $attributes['maxlength'] = (int)$config['max'];
-               }
 
                // This is the EDITABLE form field.
                $placeholderValue = $this->getPlaceholderValue($table, $config, $row);