[FOLLOWUP] Rename GFX settings referring to IM in their name 73/46073/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:18:00 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
Replace wrong "ß" character with backslash for escaping.

Change-Id: I36188f5c1eb1a6c99b040b3e8783fb83807d5aae
Resolves: #43085
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46073
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-43085-RenamedGraphicsProcessorSettings.rst

index 938621a..377047e 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ im\_noScaleUp                  processor\_allowUpscaling
 im\_noFramePrepended           processor\_allowFrameSelection
 im\_mask\_temp\_ext\_gif       processor\_allowTemporaryMasksAsPng
 im\_path                       processor\_path
 im\_noFramePrepended           processor\_allowFrameSelection
 im\_mask\_temp\_ext\_gif       processor\_allowTemporaryMasksAsPng
 im\_path                       processor\_path
-imß_path\_lzw                  processor\_path\_lzw
+im\_path\_lzw                  processor\_path\_lzw
 im\_stripProfileCommand        processor\_stripColorProfileCommand
 im\_useStripProfileByDefault   processor\_stripColorProfileByDefault
 colorspace                     processor\_colorspace
 im\_stripProfileCommand        processor\_stripColorProfileCommand
 im\_useStripProfileByDefault   processor\_stripColorProfileByDefault
 colorspace                     processor\_colorspace