[TASK] Fix a little grammar issue. 52/56052/2
authorRobert Wildling <noreply@example.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 09:40:05 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 09:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
Releases: master
Resolves: #84174
Change-Id: Ic762fbff61a4d7d932c9bc534706bb55fb369f5a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56052
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/InstallStatusReport.php

index a7154db..85a1cb4 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ class InstallStatusReport implements \TYPO3\CMS\Reports\StatusProviderInterface
         // Requirement level
         // -1 = not required, but if it exists may be writable or not
         //  0 = not required, if it exists the dir should be writable
-        //  1 = required, don't has to be writable
+        //  1 = required, doesn't have to be writable
         //  2 = required, has to be writable
         $checkWritable = [
             'typo3temp/' => 2,