[TASK] Update URLs to documentation 51/20251/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
The documentation is now located at docs.typo3.org.
Update the URL accordingly.

Change-Id: Ib9b102e0705742fe0b1498f6a7c22cbc0d23a333
Resolves: #47621
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20251
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
t3lib/config_default.php

index 86218ba..4b573af 100644 (file)
@@ -694,8 +694,8 @@ define('TYPO3_URL_LICENSE', 'http://typo3.org/license');
 define('TYPO3_URL_EXCEPTION', 'http://typo3.org/go/exception/');
 define('TYPO3_URL_MAILINGLISTS', 'http://lists.typo3.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo');
 define('TYPO3_URL_DOCUMENTATION', 'http://typo3.org/documentation/');
-define('TYPO3_URL_DOCUMENTATION_TSREF', 'http://typo3.org/documentation/document-library/references/doc_core_tsref/current/view/');
-define('TYPO3_URL_DOCUMENTATION_TSCONFIG', 'http://typo3.org/documentation/document-library/references/doc_core_tsconfig/current/view/');
+define('TYPO3_URL_DOCUMENTATION_TSREF', 'http://docs.typo3.org/typo3cms/TyposcriptReference/');
+define('TYPO3_URL_DOCUMENTATION_TSCONFIG', 'http://docs.typo3.org/typo3cms/TSconfigReference/');
 define('TYPO3_URL_CONSULTANCY', 'http://typo3.com/Consultancies.1248.0.html');
 define('TYPO3_URL_CONTRIBUTE', 'http://typo3.org/community/participate/');
 define('TYPO3_URL_SECURITY', 'http://typo3.org/teams/security/');