[BUGFIX] Display version selector in info module 51/48351/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Sat, 28 May 2016 10:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 May 2016 10:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
This patch restores the version selector in info module which was
broken during the fluidification of the info module.

Resolves: #76343
Related: #74360
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5488f5b7ca7efd28c5508c1e1e50cf55d3e14f38
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48351
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/info/Resources/Private/Templates/Main.html

index 589df2d..83bc8b3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <form action="{moduleName}" method="post" id="InfoModuleController" name="webinfoForm" class="form-inline form-inline-spaced">
     <f:if condition="{versionSelector}">
-        <div>{versionSelector}</div>
+        <div><f:format.raw>{versionSelector}</f:format.raw></div>
     </f:if>
     <f:format.raw>{functionMenuModuleContent}</f:format.raw>
 </form>