[BUGFIX] Align fields in FormEngine properly 26/34426/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:19:09 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:32:50 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
Some fields are not aligned properly.

Change-Id: I043267b0fef08e17d1c0197eb913bfdf86c80e0a
Resolves: #63120
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34426
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_tceforms.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css

index bb2f17f..bce65c4 100644 (file)
@@ -668,7 +668,6 @@ table#typo3-altdoc-header input,
 .t3-tceforms-input-wrapper-datetime,
 .t3-tceforms-input-wrapper-datetime-hover {
        display: block;
-       float: left;
        position: relative;
 }
 
index a4b6ceb..c62ebaa 100644 (file)
@@ -9744,7 +9744,6 @@ table#typo3-altdoc-header input,
 .t3-tceforms-input-wrapper-datetime,
 .t3-tceforms-input-wrapper-datetime-hover {
   display: block;
-  float: left;
   position: relative;
 }
 .t3-tceforms-widget-null-wrapper {