[BUGFIX] Backup global vars in DriverRegistryTest
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 15:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 15:42:23 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
The DriverRegistryTest pollutes the global variable space,
which leads to failures in other tests if they are executed
after this test.

Backup and restore the global variables for this test.

Change-Id: I1abacbb8a49a771c64356215749c96ae02700cc2
Resolves: #38350
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12333
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
tests/Unit/t3lib/file/Driver/DriverRegistryTest.php

index 8029f7e..f7a27ff 100644 (file)
 class t3lib_file_Driver_DriverRegistryTest extends Tx_Phpunit_TestCase {
 
        /**
+        * @var boolean Enable backup of global and system variables
+        */
+       protected $backupGlobals = TRUE;
+
+       /**
+        * Exclude TYPO3_DB from backup/ restore of $GLOBALS
+        * because resource types cannot be handled during serializing
+        *
+        * @var array
+        */
+       protected $backupGlobalsBlacklist = array('TYPO3_DB');
+
+       /**
         * @var t3lib_file_Driver_DriverRegistry
         */
        private $fixture;