[BUGFIX] Reset SYS/exceptionalErrors in live preset 63/48763/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 07:40:15 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:54:36 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
Resolves: #76901
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I50167e4d64ef9cda8d39e9f2e03fc08e3de646b1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48763
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Configuration/Context/LivePreset.php

index 5c5b7f5..b5156c0 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,8 @@ class LivePreset extends Configuration\AbstractPreset
         'SYS/enableDeprecationLog' => false,
         'SYS/sqlDebug' => 0,
         'SYS/systemLogLevel' => 2,
+        // E_RECOVERABLE_ERROR | E_USER_DEPRECATED
+        'SYS/exceptionalErrors' => 20480,
     );
 
     /**