[TASK] Forbid media sections overlap when missing description 88/34488/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:46:01 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
Add clearfix for prevent overlapping of media sections
in "about modules" module.

Resolves: #63258
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7c5906e088c4855570691464d61168f3df9b6cfb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34488
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Resources/Private/Templates/Modules/Index.html

index 788854f..129a593 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
         <h2>{mainModule.label}</h2>
 
                <f:for each="{mainModule.subModules}" as="subModule" iteration="subModuleIterator">
-                       <div class="media">
+                       <div class="media clearfix">
                                <a
                                        href="#"
                                        onclick="top.goToModule('{mainModule.name}_{subModule.name}'); return false;"