[TASK] bamboo: Run 8.7 after master nightly 20/53320/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:28:39 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:54:55 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
Execute the 8.7 nightly an hour later to not overlap
with master nightly.

Change-Id: I9a13bf7fd47f5d0c1cb46988e275cbc90af55990
Resolves: #81693
Releases: 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53320
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/NightlySpec.java

index 8ab252b..142360b 100644 (file)
@@ -125,8 +125,8 @@ public class NightlySpec extends AbstractCoreSpec {
                 new ScheduledTrigger()
                     .name("Scheduled")
                     .description("daily at night")
-                    // daily 03:23
-                    .cronExpression("0 23 3 ? * *")
+                    // daily 04:42
+                    .cronExpression("0 42 4 ? * *")
             )
             .variables(
                 new Variable("changeUrl", ""),