[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] mergeIfNotBlank for recordTitle and tcaType 65/42065/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:08:35 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
Two unit tests are adapted to test the correct merge behavior
with both situations "value in overlay is blank" and
"value in overlay is not blank".

Resolves: #68592
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iba6d648aa9f4ce21badef1667a63806fde36af3c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42065
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/BackendUtilityTest.php

index 449e50b..3f69ce0 100644 (file)
@@ -1223,7 +1223,7 @@ class BackendUtilityTest extends UnitTestCase {
                                ),
                                array(
                                        'origUid' => 1,
-                                       'field2' => 'basic',
+                                       'field2' => 'fdas',
                                        'field3' => 'trans',
                                )
                        ),
@@ -1231,7 +1231,7 @@ class BackendUtilityTest extends UnitTestCase {
                                'foo',
                                array(
                                        'origUid' => 1,
-                                       'field2' => 'fdas',
+                                       'field2' => '',
                                        'field3' => 'trans',
                                ),
                                array(