[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.11-dev 88/37288/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:24:07 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:51:25 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
Change-Id: I6d8de31ab0d180f239cb017b2475ee068e45479a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37288
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 5edd197..bccb4c8 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.10');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.11-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2015');