[BUGFIX] Fixes TCA icon file for scheduler task group 98/36598/2
authorEric Chavaillaz <eric.chavaillaz@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 11:34:25 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:17:49 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
Resolves: #64729
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7e8630f87152df25cf66ba4c58c3ddb04303177d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36598
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Configuration/TCA/tx_scheduler_task_group.php

index b711da7..654408d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ return array(
                'cruser_id' => 'cruser_id',
                'delete' => 'deleted',
                'sortby' => 'sorting',
-               'iconfile' => \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::extRelPath('scheduler') . 'ext_icon.gif',
+               'iconfile' => \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::extRelPath('scheduler') . 'ext_icon.png',
                'adminOnly' => 1, // Only admin users can edit
                'rootLevel' => 1,
                'enablecolumns' => array(